Home > Our expertise > Our people > Science support

Science support

Mike Zablocki

General Manager

Bethany Andrews

GMP Manager

Tim Dallas

Head of Facilities

Laura Golland

Head of Fundraising

David Lin

Head of Finance

Gail Marshall

Head of Communications

Heike Menne-Spohr

Head of HR & Research Office

Sonali Sharma

Head of Animal Services in BRU

Dr Mark Yang

Head of Laboratories & Regulatory Affairs Manager