Our people

Heads of Department


Marie Armstrong - Head of IT

Bethany Andrews - GMP Manager

Mali Camberis - Head of Laboratories

Neil Domigan - Commercial Manager

Laura Golland - Head of Development

David Lin - Head of Finance

Gail Marshall - Head of Communications

Heike Menne-Spohr - Head of HR & Research Office

Kylie Price - Hugh Green Cytometry Fellow & Head of Research Technology

Ian Saldanha - BRU Manager

Darrell Smith - Head of Facilities Management